The Town Council serves as the town legislative body with the president of the council serving as the town executive. There are five (5) members of the council, with staggered four-year terms, all elected at large. The council elects its president and vice president.

Council Members

David Bolton

David Bolton, President
(260) 908-3250
Liaison to Street Department

Dorsey Brown

Dorsey Brown, Vice President
Liaison to Fire Department

William Hubartt

William Hubartt
Liaison to Marshal Department

Jess Jessup

Jess Jessup
(260) 908-4867
Liaison to Water Pollution Department (Sewer)

Alex McConnehey

Alex McConnehey
(260) 797-1504
Liaison to Water Department

Regular meetings are the second Tuesday of each month at Waterloo Grant Smithfield public library, Community Room, at 6:30 PM.

Town of Waterloo Ordinances

Click here to find town ordinances.