Town of Waterloo Special Town Council & Redevelopment Commission Meeting Agenda

November 21, 2016 **5:30 PM**

Waterloo Grant Township Library

Town Council Members			Redevelopment Commission Members		
	Present	Absent		Present	Absent
David Bolton, President			Sallie Pease, President		
Dorsey Brown, Vice President			Glen Hartman, Vice Pres.		
William Hubartt			Pat Williams, Secretary		
Jess Jessup			Stacy Sexton		
Alex McConnehey			Josh Caudill		
			Tim Haynes		
Renata Ford, Clerk Treasurer			·		
Tena Woenker, Town Manager					
David Kruse, Town Attorney					
Business: 1. Call to Order 2. John Magsam, from Jone Study commissioned by	-	-	esents the results of a Water 1 DC.	reatment :	and Distr
Open Floor:					