Skip to content

Renee Duszynski, Clerk-Treasurer

Waterloo voters elect the Clerk-Treasurer who serves four-year terms of office. The Clerk-Treasurer is the keeper of the town’s official public records and serves as the town’s fiscal officer. Specific duties are defined by the Indiana Code (I.C. 36-5-6)

Renee is assisted by one full-time assistant clerk whose primary duty is utilities billings and payments. The Clerk-Treasurer and staff also handles park pavilion, historic depot reservations and yard sale permits.

Office telephone:  260-837-7428

Renee Duszynski
Clerk Treasurer

Jennifer Ball
Deputy Clerk

Meghann Thompson
Billing Clerk