skip to Main Content

The Plan Commission is responsible for guiding growth and development for the Town of Waterloo. The Plan Commission makes recommendations to the Town Council regarding the following: the Comprehensive Plan, the Zoning Ordinance and Map, Subdivisions.

  • David Bolton, President
  • Robert Scholler
  • Roger McDonald
  • Dorsey Brown
  • Robert Knott
  • Verlinda Eberly
  • Randy Deetz, ex-officio for County Commissioners

There is one open Democrat seat on the Plan Commission.

Regular meetings are the third Monday of each month, at Town Hall, at 4:30 p.m.

The Plan Commission led the process of updating the Waterloo Comprehensive Plan. Details here:  Waterloo Comprehensive Plan Final 2013