skip to Main Content

Because recreational and common use areas enhance the livability and enjoyment of our community, the Waterloo Park Board works hard to plan, develop, and works with the Street Department to maintain our facilities. The Board has been developing a 5-Year Master Parks Plan with the help of Kristine from the Northeast Indiana Regional Coordinating Council and will be holding meetings in 2019 to share our new plan.

  • Ed McDowd, President
  • Dwight Zerkle, Vice President
  • Jan Hoffmeister, Secretary, Waterloo Library Board representative
  • Julie Buss
  • Cheryl Davis
  • Jay Baumgartner, DeKalb Central Schools representative

Regular meetings are the second Wednesday of each month, at Town Hall, at 5 p.m.

Contact the Park Board

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.