skip to Main Content

Oath of Office Ceremony

  • News

Waterloo will hold an Oath of Office Ceremony for the newly elected Clerk Treasurer, Renee Duszynski and Councilman, Josh Caudill. Representative Ben Smaltz will be administering the oaths to the two newcomers along with reelected councilmen David Bolton and Ken Surber. The ceremony will be held December 30th at 10:00 a.m. at the Waterloo Train Depot. Please join us for light refreshments and welcoming Waterloo’s elected officials.